Business English Q&A gets a new name!

Thanks to all of you for sending in questions and feedback, it really helps me make my weekly live event about Business English even better! I understand now that the term Q&A is maybe not so easy to understand, and since I want people to find the live event and video series as easily as possible, and I want people to easily know what the event is about, I have changed the name to Ask Kristi- Business English Open Forum, so please come and join me and this community of people seeking to improve their professional communication skills. Every Monday at my YouTube channel Juku Kristi. (10pm Japan/3pm Paris/9am NYC)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *